SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR:Reverend Father Colin Tan, SJ
ADVISOR:Willie Cheng


President:Trillion So
Vice President:Chan Beng Seng
Richard Yuen
Secretary:Janice Chua
Treasurer:Jacinta Kong
Members:Desmond Chong
Jeremy Toh
Simon Chua
Charles Lim
Nilo Lastimosa
Audrey Tan
Winifred Loh
Royston Lek
Julianne Lim
Executive Director:Nelson Ng

Note: Only Members of CBN can join the Executive Committee. Kindly contact CBN if interested to join.